

## **Legislative Permanent School Fund Commission**

## **House Members**

Representative Newton, Chair Representative Berg Representative Clardy Representative Heintzeman Representative Igo Representative Bakeberg

## **Senate Members**

Senator Kunesh, Vice Chair Senator Eichorn Senator Farnsworth Senator Hauschild Senator Hoffman Senator Duckworth

Monday, October 14, 2024 10:00 AM Remote via Zoom

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of August 29, 2024 meeting minutes
- 3. BWCAW Project Aaron Vande Linde, School Trust Lands Director
  - a. Update
  - b. OSTL Return on Investment analysis
- 4. Legislative Projects Aaron Vande Linde, School Trust Lands Director
  - a. PSF Distribution Task Force
  - b. Recreational Use of School Trust Lands study
- 5. Other related business
- 6. Adjourn